• EMAIL SUPPORT

    info@cargomaxintl.com

  • CALL SUPPORT

    1.450.619.6034

  • WORKING HOURS

    24/7

Cargomax International is able to deliver our high levels of service because of the quality of our international network. We have partners and agents all over the world, many of which we have worked with for decades. You will benefit from this network through lower prices and a more efficient freight operation, helping get your cargo to its destination as quickly and safely as possible.

Over the years, our network of partners has enabled us to ship our clients’ goods to and from more than 50 countries. Some of those countries include:

CARGOMAX HEADQUARTER
Cargomax Colombia
colombia@cargomaxintl.com
Cargomax Bangladesh
bangladesh@cargomaxintl.com
Cargomax South Korea
korea@cargomaxintl.com
Cargomax Pakistan
pakistan@cargomaxintl.com
Cargomax Singapore
singapore@cargomaxintl.com
Cargomax Thailand
thailand@cargomaxintl.com
Cargomax Costa Rica
costarica@cargomaxintl.com
Cargomax Guatemala
guatemala@cargomaxintl.com
[/vc_row]